Meet online - 19 y.o. Diana from Mykolaiv, Ukraine - ID 11917530

ID 11917530
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age19
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateFebruary 18, 2005 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMykolaiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Diana, and I'm an Aquarius. I'm excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I am proud to say that I have never been married before, and I am ready to embark on this journey of finding love. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm), I have an elegant and graceful presence that is sure to catch your attention. My weight is 132 lbs (60 kg), and I take care of myself by leading a healthy and active lifestyle.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I have never been a fan of drinking or smoking. I believe in taking care of my body and making choices that will benefit my overall well-being. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my hair matches perfectly with its lovely brown color. Communication is essential to me, and I have good English speaking skills.

Professionally, I am a teacher. I am passionate about education and dedicated to making a positive impact on the lives of my students. While I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am always open to learning new things and embracing different cultures.

I currently reside in Mykolaiv, Ukraine. It's a charming city filled with history and beauty. I enjoy exploring its picturesque streets and immersing myself in the local culture.

As you can see, I have a lot to offer as a potential partner. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready for a committed relationship. If you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time I like to read, draw and listen to music. I also love doing sports, especially running and swimming. I am very energetic and always on the move. I adore cooking for my family, create new interesting dishes, try something unusual from different cuisines of the world.

Character

In a small town, in the most ordinary family, there lived an 18-year-old girl named Diana. I am very kind and sympathetic, always ready to help friends and relatives. I love animals and nature and have always dreamed of helping people. My mother says that I am a real example for others. I inspire people to do good and show that life is beautiful, even if it is not always easy.

Her Type of Man

The ideal man is the one who suits me spiritually. He may not be perfect in the eyes of others, but he will be perfect for me. He will love me for who I am and will make me happy. He will support me in difficult times and rejoice in my successes. He will be my best friend, lover and life partner.