Meet online - 35 y.o. Yana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11917529

ID 11917529
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 21, 1988 (Leo)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yana and I'm a Leo bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, let's talk about my characteristics. I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and 114 lbs (52 kg) woman with beautiful blue eyes and blond hair. I take pride in my appearance and always try to look my best. Speaking of appearance, I am an Orthodox Christian and have a deep faith that guides me in my life.

In terms of my personal life, I am currently divorced and have a lovely daughter who was born in 2018. Being a mother has been the most rewarding experience of my life, and my daughter is my world. Family is incredibly important to me and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. Along with that, I am a teacher by profession and I absolutely love my job. Education is important to me and I have a university degree.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am always open to learning something new. As for my residence, I currently live in Kyiv, Ukraine.

I am excited to meet someone who is kind, loving, and shares similar values. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to start this journey together!

*English speaking skills are rated on a scale from Poor to Fluent.

Hobbies and Interests

I dream of living in a country with beautiful nature and a good climate, working freelance, remotely, traveling with my husband to the best places and exploring the world together ... I cannot be perfect .... I can be faithful and loving

Character

I have a good heart, I am a romantic woman, loyal, sincere and honest woman. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm, honest. My dream to have a loving family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue sea of love I am loving and caring.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for the man with a strong body and mind. The person with whom interesting to talk to, whom I can trust and rely on. I need you to be a real man, who can keep his promises! I dream you to be a well-mannered person and to feel your support and care to me. I will do the same for you. Also I need honest relationship.