Meet online - 48 y.o. Oksana from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11917496

ID 11917496
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Dear potential match,

My name is Oksana, and I am a 37-year-old Capricorn woman from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. I am excited to have this opportunity to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a devoted Christian. My faith plays a significant role in my life, and it guides me in everything I do. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and forgiveness, and I strive to live my life according to these principles.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have three beautiful children. My son was born in 1996, followed by my two daughters in 2000 and 2007. They are the light of my life, and being a mother is one of the greatest joys I have experienced. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to embrace the love and joy that comes with a blended family.

Physically, I stand at 5'4'' (162 cm) and weigh 143 lbs (65 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is lustrous black. Staying healthy is a priority for me, and I take pride in taking care of my body and overall well-being.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in living a clean and wholesome life, and I am seeking a partner who shares these values. Communication is vital in any relationship, and I am fortunate to be fluent in English. This ensures that we will have no barriers in understanding and connecting with each other.

Professionally, I work as an SMM manager, where I get to use my creativity and skills to help businesses grow and thrive in the digital world. I hold a university degree, and I am continuously seeking opportunities for personal and professional growth.

As for my residence, I currently live in the beautiful city of Zaporizhia. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city with a lot to offer. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and a chance at true love.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you believe we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

With warm regards,

Oksana

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports! I used to spend a long time training people in the gym, but then I realized that this was not for me and now I go to the gym only as a hobby. My favorite exercise is the heavy weight squat, even though I'm a skinny girl.

Character

I am an adult, wise and restrained woman for other people, but for loved ones - I am the softest and most gentle, loving and kind. Due to the specifics of my profession, I communicate with a large number of people, so many of my clients who come for cosmetic procedures say that I have a comfortable aura.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet an adult man who also had a or a serious relationship and is mentally mature. The time has already passed when I made a lot of mistakes on emotions and now I just want to give myself to love and care, to create a strong family that I have always dreamed of.