Meet online - 34 y.o. Elizaveta from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11917487

ID 11917487
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 19, 1989 (Virgo)
  • Occupation IT specialist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Elizaveta and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Virgo bride from Lviv, Ukraine. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am an IT specialist with a university degree.

I am a Christian and I value my religion very much. I believe in the power of love and I am searching for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

In terms of appearance, my eyes are green and my hair is black. I take good care of myself and I weigh 138 lbs (63 kg). I don't smoke and I don't drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body.

I have good English speaking skills and I am able to communicate effectively. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

I am a dedicated and hardworking person. I am passionate about my career as an IT specialist and I am always looking for ways to improve and grow in my field. I enjoy challenges and I am not afraid to take risks.

I currently reside in Lviv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I am looking for a partner who is kind, understanding, and respectful. Someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a new journey together. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

That is difficult to imagine me with out brush and oils, I know, but that is my real passion. It is my little hobby since childhood, which helps me to express myself and understand genius of brush of this world, stay one to one with myself. This world is too much in rush, but I know how to make time stops and enjoy the moment. Do you want me show you? I love to travel, because it's so great to discover new horizons, to learn the culture, traditions of another nation, to meet people who share their life experience with you, I take a large suitcase of things to travel and come back with a huge suitcase of knowledge, but I dream about enjoying this life not alone, because we have only one opportunity to live like we want. Are you ready to leave your city and fly with me to paradise for a couple of days or maybe for whole life?

Character

I am always striving to be the best version of myself. I set personal goals and work hard to achieve them. I read self-improvement books and articles, listen to motivational audio programs, and attend workshops and seminars. I am constantly challenging myself to grow in all areas of my life, whether it is my personal relationships, my career, or my physical health. I believe that we are always capable of more than we realize, and I am committed to reaching my full potential. Every day, I strive to become a little bit better than I was the day before. In this way, I know that I am making progress and becoming the best version of myself.

Her Type of Man

It is important do not loose passion, romance and respect to each other in every day routine. Life is too short to waste it for bad mood, squabbles, and cheating, better keep energy for close, beloved person. I think that we can know each other through our correspondence with you and of course I think that the real meeting will give us full answers to all questions we will have during our correspondence. I think that one meeting can show very much. So if you like me and if you look here for a woman with whom you could make a serious relationship, let's start our fairy tale with you!