Meet online - 22 y.o. Lina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11917486

ID 11917486
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateAugust 28, 2001 (Virgo)
  • OccupationSMM manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2021
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Lina, and I'm a 29-year-old Virgo bride looking for love. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I am divorced, but I firmly believe that everything happens for a reason, and I am ready to open my heart to find my forever partner.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) with a slender figure. I take care of my body and believe in living a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 129 lbs (59 kg), and I have beautiful chestnut hair and captivating brown eyes that you can get lost in.

When it comes to personal habits, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and making choices that support a healthy lifestyle. Additionally, I speak English fluently, so communication will never be a problem between us.

Professionally, I work as an SMM manager, which allows me to combine my passion for creativity and social media. I love what I do, and I am constantly learning and growing in my career. I am also a student, always striving to expand my knowledge and broaden my horizons.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant city filled with history and culture, and I am proud to call it my home. While I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages and experiencing different cultures.

I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a meaningful relationship. If you are someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on this journey together, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story filled with laughter, adventure, and endless possibilities.

Hobbies and Interests

Sport has a separate place in my life, I like to run in the morning, I work out in the gym at least 3 times a week. I attend cooking classes, so I always have a lot of delicious food at home. I like to develop, I never sit still, so I am constantly discovering myself from different sides, so the list of my hobbies is really - endless.

Character

I am a girl who knows what she wants from life, I am used to set goals and achieve them. I am the owner of a cosmetology clinic and I love to create beauty and help people look better, but at the same time for me the inner beauty is important. I value honesty and sincerity. I like active rest, we often gather with family and friends, but also I like to be alone sometimes and go for a walk on the seafront, I love to walk a lot, but lately I want to share this time more and more with a loved one.

Her Type of Man

To me, a perfect relationship is when there is no one in charge in a couple. For me it is important that there is always a dialog, I do not like understatement or secrets, so sincerity is the key to an ideal relationship for me. Strong relationships that are built on mutual support and mutual understanding, the fire that should never go out and it is a work on both sides.