Meet online - 41 y.o. Nadezhda from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11917470

ID 11917470
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Nadezhda, and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

Firstly, let me tell you about my background. I am a womenswear designer by profession and have a university degree. Fashion has always been my passion, and I love creating beautiful and unique designs. In my free time, I enjoy visiting art galleries and exploring different cultures. I believe that creativity is an essential part of life and love expressing myself through my work.

I am a Christian and value my faith deeply. It guides me in making decisions and gives me strength in challenging times. I believe in the power of love and kindness and strive to live a life that reflects these values.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have two adorable children. My son was born in 2010, and my daughter in 2017. They are the light of my life and bring so much joy and happiness. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to embrace a blended family dynamic.

Physically, I have beautiful blue eyes and chestnut hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke or drink, and I prioritize staying fit and active. My weight is 154 lbg (70 kg), and I feel confident and comfortable in my own skin.

While Ukrainian is my native language, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is vital in any relationship, and I believe that being able to understand and connect with each other on a deeper level is essential for a strong and lasting connection.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are someone who values family, faith, and creativity, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful and meaningful life filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I like sport, every week I try to get to a gym for a couple of hours. I like fitness and I think it is very healthy for body and for heart.

Character

There are so many lonely hearts here and I'm not exception. I think that western woman this days are too materialistic and lost their feminine side and I want to see that I'm not like them. I'm a family oriented person who understand that woman supposed to help and support her man and not telling him what she don't like. Passion, sex and sharing desires is really important and I'm open minded when it comes to such things.True love is hard. It requires work, compromise, tears and sweat. It brings periods of fear, anger, sadness, questions, sickness and space. But it also brings periods of hope, laughter, happiness, dependability, answers, healing and closeness. That is what makes it worth it. I may not be the most experienced in love and it's not the main thing. I think, I am ready to discover love. You will be also invited to have a look at my present because you have to know what is going on in my life and whether it is interesting to live with me. The tour won't be complete without looking into future, otherwise you will hardly be able to understand if I am the one who will make you happy in the way you see it. While discovering my personality, my interests and my dreams you will be offered to show the kingdom of your life.

Her Type of Man

If you are loyal and honest, if you are a giving person but enjoy receiving, if you want attention but are willing to bestow it, if you like freedom, but know its limits, if you want 100% commitment, if you want someone with old fashioned values without being old fashioned, if you want the time of your life without being stifled, if you want a cuddle or a caress and feel on top of the world, then maybe we might get along. If you are looking for a true loving woman, who would never cheat on you and would make you the happiest man in the world than write to me.