Meet online - 34 y.o. Oleksandra from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11917448

ID 11917448
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat

About me

Hi there! My name is Oleksandra, and I'm delighted to introduce myself to you. As an Aquarius, I bring a unique blend of intelligence, creativity, and independence to the table. Let me share a bit about myself and what makes me the perfect match for you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian woman who values her faith and believes in the power of love and commitment. I have never been married, and I am eagerly looking forward to finding my soulmate. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm), I have an elegant and statuesque presence that will surely catch your eye.

Family is incredibly important to me, and I am blessed with two beautiful children. I have a son born in 2014 and a daughter born in 2016. They are the light of my life, and I am proud to be their mother. As for myself, I maintain a healthy weight of 132 lbs (60 kg) through an active lifestyle and a balanced diet.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I believe in taking care of my body and mind. I never drink alcohol, and I do not smoke. My piercing blue eyes will captivate you, and my chestnut hair adds a touch of warmth and allure to my appearance.

Communication is key in any relationship, and I have good English speaking skills. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things and embracing different cultures. Professionally, I am an interior designer, and I find great joy in transforming spaces into beautiful and functional works of art.

I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills to excel in my field. Currently, I reside in Poltava, Ukraine, a city that holds a special place in my heart. The rich history and vibrant culture of my hometown have shaped me into the person I am today.

In conclusion, I am a loving, dedicated, and passionate woman who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are searching for a partner who shares your values, has a zest for life, and a creative spirit, then look no further. Let's take a chance and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

So, I am hairstylist, designer of clothes and accessories. I work with beautiful people every day. I am demanding to myself, to the work I do and I want to progress together with my man. I think I am also a kind, responsible and straightforward woman, a with good sense of humour and positive goals in life.

Character

I listen to my heart and follow its desires and needs. It always leads me to the right places and good people. However, I still have not discovered a true love with which I can realize my potential and my dream to create a loving family. I`ve heard many interesting stories about dating service and here I am looking for my kind and sincere man who will appreciate me for who I am and all the sincerity I have in my heart.

Her Type of Man

I am seriously looking for someone who can share his life with mine. All those with childish behavior may please not waste their time. I am not very demanding, but just for understanding in future life, I must tell that I like cool minded, positive thinking attitude, living with family values, educated and civilized men. I am not one who cheats in a relationship, one man is enough, But I also want to be in a relationship where I can totally trust the other person. I want a man to share long term relationship with, life partner.