Meet online - 27 y.o. Elena from Mykolaiv, Ukraine - ID 11917443

ID 11917443
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 21, 1997 (Aries)
  • Occupationsalon master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceMykolaiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Elena and I am an Aries, born under the fiery sign. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a petite 5'2'' (155 cm), I may be small in stature, but I have a big heart. I have a slender figure, weighing 114 lbs (52 kg), which I maintain through a healthy lifestyle. I am proud to say that I have never smoked or consumed alcohol. Taking care of my body is important to me.

When you look into my captivating blue eyes, you will see a reflection of my genuine and sincere nature. I have chestnut hair that cascades down to my shoulders, adding to my natural beauty. My English speaking skills are good, allowing us to communicate and connect easily.

Professionally, I work as a salon master, using my creativity and skills to make people feel beautiful. I have a university degree, which has helped me excel in my career. I am ambitious and always strive to improve myself both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in Mykolaiv, Ukraine. It's a charming city with a rich history and beautiful architecture. I am proud to call it my home.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, going for walks, and spending time with loved ones. Family is important to me, and I hope to have a family of my own one day. I am ready to commit to a loving relationship and start a new chapter in my life.

If you are looking for a genuine, kind-hearted, and ambitious partner, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's create a future filled with laughter, love, and unforgettable moments. Are you ready to join me?

Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I am excited to meet someone who will cherish and appreciate all that I have to offer. Together, we can build a strong and loving relationship that will stand the test of time. Let's take a chance on love and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a versatile person and I have many hobbies. First, I like my job which is also my business. I have a beauty studio and I adore the fact that my work makes people more beautiful and happier! The happy smile on the others' faces is the biggest reward for me! I constantly pursue self-development: I read books, I study languages, I learn how to play piano and I like attending various interesting events and meeting new interesting people. To be sure, I greatly enjoy traveling and going to new countries and I seize any small opportunity to travel and to see something new.

Character

I am very positive, optimistic, cheerful, easy-going, kind and conflict-avoiding person. I hate arguments and disputes. I never criticize other people and always seek to understand their behaviour and their acts. I am compassionate and I am trying to help. I love nature and animals. My dream is to live in a family house in some quiet, naturally beautiful, peaceful place together with my special man!

Her Type of Man

In my ideal relationship, there will be no disputes and arguments, there will be lots of love and support! I want us to accept each other as we are and never ever try to change each other. I want to inspire my man and to support him in all of his endeavours! I want us to be the best friends, the most passionate lovers and the most loyal life partners!