Meet online - 28 y.o. Anii from Medellín, Colombia - ID 11917435

ID 11917435
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 27, 1996 (Pisces)
  • OccupationBusinesswoman
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMedellín, Colombia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anii, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Pisces woman from Medellín, Colombia. I am a never married Catholic, and I have no children.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and blonde hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 127 lbs (58 kg). I believe that taking care of my physical health is important, as it helps me feel confident and ready to take on the world.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I prefer to surround myself with positive energy and make choices that contribute to my overall well-being.

In terms of my education and career, I am a university graduate and currently work as a successful businesswoman. I have worked hard to establish myself in my field and I am proud of my accomplishments. I believe that a strong work ethic and ambition are important qualities to have in life.

Although English is not my first language, I have good English speaking skills. I am constantly working on improving my language skills and I am open to learning new things. Communication is important to me, and I believe that being able to express oneself effectively is vital in any relationship.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and engaging in activities that bring me joy. I believe in living life to the fullest and making the most out of every opportunity.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and enjoys life's adventures, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I do cycling, roller skating, ice skating. I go to the gym, I like to keep my figure in shape, I think slim girls look healthy and beautiful. I like to travel, I prefer beaches. I am engaged in social activities. I take courses leading programs.


I am a sensual and romantic girl, I love drive, adrenaline, fast driving) I like being alone with nature. But at the same time, I am a vulnerable and sophisticated girl, I have good intuition and I easily find a way out of a difficult situation. I like to encourage people to move forward, because movement is life. I'm certainly not an ideal girl, there are disadvantages in me. For example, it is difficult for me to make drastic changes in my life. I am a friendly person who helps others.

Her Type of Man

To conquer my heart, it is desirable for you to be gallant, romantic and sentimental, ready to give yourself completely into feelings and relationships) It will be good if you, like me, are looking for a partner once and for all. You need to love animals and sports, because I love it too, it should bring us closer. I hope that it is you who also needs calmness, serenity and fidelity in a relationship.