Meet online - 28 y.o. Olena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11917393

ID 11917393
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 20, 1996 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Olena and I am an Aquarius. I am thrilled to be here, searching for my special someone on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on trust and understanding. I have never been married before, but I am ready to explore the possibilities of finding true love.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). With my striking blue eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating presence. Being a model, I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. Taking care of my body and health is important to me. I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. Education is also important to me, as I hold a university degree.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This beautiful city has so much to offer, and I enjoy exploring its vibrant culture and rich history. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and embracing new experiences.

I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone special through this platform. If you are looking for a loving, caring, and adventurous partner, I am here waiting for you. Together, we can create a lifetime of beautiful memories and build a strong and loving relationship. Let's embark on this journey of love together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love water sports, such as swimming, surfing. I love horses very much, so I often ride them and help financially the same equestrian club. I like to travel, I have traveled to many countries and islands. I attend a sports and dance hall. I devote my free time to yoga.


I am a serious and hardworking woman, I can handle almost any task. I know how to combine hobbies and work, which is why my favorite activity is my job. I am an extraordinary and freedom-loving woman. I am constantly in search of something new and interesting. I am a sensual and romantic girl, I like to surprise with pleasant surprises. I may seem cold and inaccessible, but I just have to get used to you and you will bathe in my love and tenderness.

Her Type of Man

I appreciate responsibility, commitment and loyalty in a man. It's easier for me to build a relationship with a man who acts, not just talks, achieves his goals and has ambitions. A man who is looking for bright impressions, moments in life and a bright girl like me. Ha ha)