Meet online - 32 y.o. Arina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11917289

ID 11917289
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 3, 1991 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationFront End designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'12''(182 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight154 lbg (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Arina, and I'm thrilled to have this opportunity to introduce myself to you on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I am a Capricorn, and I truly believe in the power of astrology. I find it fascinating to explore the different aspects of my zodiac sign and how it influences my personality. As a Capricorn, I am known for my determination, ambition, and practicality. I strive for success in all areas of my life, including relationships.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have captivating blue eyes that often draw people in. My brown hair perfectly complements my features, and I take great pride in maintaining its shine and health. Standing at 5'12'' (182 cm) tall, I have a graceful presence that commands attention. I believe that taking care of oneself is essential, which is why I maintain a healthy weight of 154 lbg (70 kg).

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to find that special someone to share my journey with. While I enjoy social drinking, I am not a heavy drinker. I believe in living a balanced lifestyle and enjoying life's pleasures in moderation.

Professionally, I work as a Front End designer. I am passionate about creating visually stunning and user-friendly websites that leave a lasting impression. I take pride in my work and find joy in bringing ideas to life through design.

In addition to English, I am fluent in Russian. Being multilingual allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds, which I find incredibly enriching.

I hold a university degree, and education is something that I value greatly. I believe that learning is a lifelong journey, and I always strive to expand my knowledge and grow both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. The city has a vibrant atmosphere and a rich history that I love exploring. There is something magical about the mix of stunning architecture, beautiful beaches, and warm-hearted people.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to connect with someone who shares similar values and is looking for a meaningful connection. If you're ready to embark on a new adventure together, I would love to hear from you. Let's create beautiful memories and build a future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I have been attending a mafia game club for many years now, have a passion for strikeball and guns in general. I like to test myself on endurance so I take part in survival hikes time to time, and for peace of mind and relaxation after work I weave dream catchers. My favorite Music: Alice Cooper, Queen, Stereophonics, AC/DC. Favorite food: Shrimps.

Character

I am not afraid of change and unusual ideas. I always try to bring bright colors into life. I spend a lot of time in the company of friends but same time always open to new people who share same interests with me or able to involve me into something new and exciting.

Her Type of Man

I am not afraid to experiment, I know that everything will lead to a happy ending. I want to meet a man who creates a favorable aura around himself. I can't stand people who create a stressful situation. For my part, I can only offer passion, love and more peace of mind.