Meet online - 26 y.o. Anhelina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11917286

ID 11917286
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationHigh school
  • Birth DateFebruary 17, 1997 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationHairdresser stylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight95 lbg (43 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Anhelina, and I am a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall Aquarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I strongly believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on trust and mutual respect. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find my soulmate and create a loving and lasting relationship.

As a hairdresser stylist, I am passionate about making people feel beautiful and confident. I love my job because it allows me to unleash my creativity and help others discover their true beauty. In addition to my skills as a hairstylist, I am also fluent in Russian, which opens up a world of possibilities for communication and connection.

When it comes to personal characteristics, I am a caring and compassionate person. I enjoy spending time with my loved ones and making them feel special. I have a warm heart and a gentle soul, always ready to lend a helping hand to those in need. My friends often describe me as a genuine and kind-hearted person.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing new cultures. I love traveling and immersing myself in different environments. It helps me broaden my horizons and appreciate the diversity of the world we live in. I am a fluent English speaker, although I would consider my skills to be basic at the moment. However, I am eager to improve and learn more.

I have green eyes and blond hair, which complement my cheerful and lively personality. I am a social person and enjoy meeting new people. I have a positive outlook on life and believe in making the most out of every day. I enjoy occasional drinks and believe in moderation.

If you are looking for a loving and caring partner who will always be by your side, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own unique love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I dream to learn how to play the guitar and already take the first lessons, as a child I studied piano, I love pc games and virtual reality glasses. I like to dance and listen to rock, blues, jazz, techno music. I like to eat seafood and Georgian cuisine.

Character

I am a naughty and attractive girl. I will always find something interesting to do. My work is very cool. I love to communicate with new people every day, never get tired of it.

Her Type of Man

I see my boyfriend as cheerful and loving life. I don't need to be carried around and admired all the time. I want a simple, human and stable relationship. I want to start with communication and understand whether a person suits me or not. I am sure that when I just feel that a man is interesting to me, I will immediately tell him about it.