Meet online - 29 y.o. Nina from Kherson, Ukraine - ID 11917256

ID 11917256
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 30, 1994 (Virgo)
  • Occupationdesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKherson, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Nina and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, blond-haired designer from Kherson, Ukraine. I'm a Virgo, which means I'm reliable, practical, and always pay attention to detail. These qualities also reflect in my work as a designer, where I strive for perfection in every project.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe in the Christian faith and it plays an important role in my life. I have a good command of English and can easily communicate in this language. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, which adds a touch of mystery to my appearance.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I don't smoke or drink. I prioritize a healthy and active lifestyle, which helps me stay in shape. I weigh around 129 lbs (59 kg) and take care of my body by eating nutritious food and exercising regularly.

In terms of my education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and constantly strive to learn and grow both personally and professionally. Although I don't speak any other languages besides English, I'm always open to new experiences and cultures.

As a person, I'm easy-going, kind-hearted, and compassionate. I value honesty and loyalty in my relationships, and I'm looking for someone who shares these values. I believe in the power of love and I'm ready to open my heart to the right person.

If you're looking for a genuine connection and a partner who will support and inspire you, I could be the one you've been searching for. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful and fulfilling life. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I'm excited to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

Now let's talk about hobbies, things that make my heart beat faster than a cheetah on steroids. Forget about sophisticated pastimes like knitting or arranging bouquets. I prefer to ride the waves of adrenaline with my favorite sports - snowboarding and surfing. Imagine me gliding gracefully down loose slopes or riding the waves like a badass mermaid. I can handle the thrill and I expect nothing less from you.

Character

I am cheerful, juggling the chaotic world of human resources with a charming personality that will make you wonder if you are in a fairy tale or a circus. Buckle up my friend, because this is going to be a crazy ride. Let's dive right into my exceptional qualities, shall we? Beneath that dazzling smile and benevolent lies a treasure trove of wisdom that could have put Socrates to shame. Yes, I'm not just a pretty face - I'm a walking, talking fountain of enlightenment. You will be fascinated by my ability to analyze any situation and offer deep insights. Consider yourself lucky to have merited my intellectual presence.

Her Type of Man

In the field of relationships, I am a connoisseur of perfection. I am looking for the holy grail of love - a mixture of respect, harmony, lightness and passion. Who needs compromises when you can have everything, right? Together we will swim the treacherous waters of life with grace while keeping the fire of passion bright. If you can keep up with my extraordinary standards, congratulations, you've found your match. So, dear potential partner, if you're looking for a touch of glitz, a dash of adventure, and a lot of sass, then congratulations, you've hit the jackpot.