Meet online - 30 y.o. Kateryna from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine - ID 11917231

ID 11917231
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Kateryna and I am a Sagittarius bride from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, searching for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian and my beliefs guide me in every aspect of my life. I have never been married before and I am ready to find someone special to share my life with.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my physical and mental well-being. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is also brown.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. I believe that effective communication is key in any relationship. As for my occupation, I am a teacher. I have a university degree and I am passionate about helping others learn and grow.

Apart from English, I do not speak any other languages fluently. However, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons. I believe that learning is a lifelong journey and I am excited to explore new cultures and languages with my future partner.

Currently, I reside in Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with rich history and vibrant culture. I would love to share the beauty of my city with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that my characteristics and values resonate with you. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar interests and values. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I adore exotic places, that's why I dream to visit the most unusual corners of the world! Traveling has always been interesting to me and I hope that during my life I will collect a piggy bank of memories from different places of the world! I am very active and easy going! I also like everything to do with water! Diving, surfing, swimming it's all my element!

Character

I am a cheerful, optimistic and very romantic woman. I love watching sunrises and sunsets, listening to birdsong. I love getting up early in the morning, making coffee, sitting on the balcony, breathing fresh air, watching and listening to my city while it wakes up. Can you imagine someone like us together in nature? Do you want to change your life with someone like me?

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man with whom my dreams and desires coincide, who has a positive attitude and is ready to build the future with me. It doesn't matter to me where he is from, how old he is, the main thing is his inner world, his attitude to life and to me. It is very important for me that my man appreciates my actions, because I will try to make him happy. After all, love, trust and mutual understanding are the most important things in life. If you think so too, let's get to know each other better and build our future together.