Meet online - 27 y.o. Yana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11917230

ID 11917230
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 13, 1996 (Leo)
  • Occupationhairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yana, and I am a Leo bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you and hopefully capture your attention.

First of all, let me tell you a bit about my appearance. I have stunning blue eyes that sparkle with warmth and curiosity. My long brown hair frames my face and adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. Standing at 5'9'' (175 cm), I have a graceful and statuesque figure. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I take care of myself and believe that a healthy lifestyle is essential.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and don't have any children. I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and leading a clean and balanced life.

Professionally, I am a talented hairdresser. I love my job and enjoy making people feel confident and beautiful. I have a university degree, which has allowed me to refine my skills and stay up-to-date with the latest trends and techniques in the industry.

English is not my first language, but I have good speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve my language abilities. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to exploring new cultures and languages.

As a Leo, I possess many positive traits. I am confident, passionate, and fiercely loyal. I have a zest for life and believe in making the most out of every moment. I am a natural-born leader and enjoy taking charge when needed. My friends often describe me as warm-hearted, caring, and empathetic.

I am currently residing in Odessa, Ukraine, a beautiful coastal city that offers stunning beaches and a vibrant cultural scene. I am open to relocating if the right person comes into my life.

If you are looking for a genuine, kind-hearted, and beautiful bride who shares your values, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

All I can do with my hands. I like being active, always trying to learn something new. I love cycling, long jogs every morning, and spending time with my friends.

Character

You always will see everything in conversation how I feel and what I want, because I never hide anything. I do not like to swear, I never get angry and try to live with a smile on my face. If you do not get pleasure from life? Then for what are we living?

Her Type of Man

I prefer more give than take, that is secret of happy relations for me. When both in love, they share love with each other. Love it is not about words, it is about looks and touches. I am ready to give all my love and care to man, who ready to accept and give me the same. Are you ready and your heart is open for real love?