Meet online - 38 y.o. Irina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11917212

ID 11917212
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 30, 1985 (Libra)
  • OccupationAccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Irina. I am a Libra, and I am here on this dating website with the hope of finding my true love. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a divorced woman who is ready to start a new chapter in my life. I believe that everything happens for a reason, and I am confident that this journey will lead me to the person I am meant to be with. My height is 5'5'' (164 cm), and I take pride in taking care of myself. I weigh 107 lbs (49 kg), and I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from unhealthy habits. My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue, and my hair is blond. I have been blessed with good looks, but I also value inner beauty and believe that true love goes beyond physical appearance.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic command of English. Although it may not be perfect, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. As for my occupation, I work as an accountant. I have a university degree, and I am proud of my achievements in my professional life.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and learning about different cultures. Although I do not speak any other languages besides English, I am open to experiencing new things and embracing diversity.

In conclusion, I am a divorced woman who is looking for love and companionship. I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication in a relationship. If you are someone who is ready to embark on a journey of love and adventure, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love doing sports, especially dancing. I prefer a healthy lifestyle and try to spend most of my time outdoors. I love animals and birds.

Character

From my photos you can see that I am a very gentle, cheerful and very feminine woman. People cannot start anything from the beginning, but they can start building a better future and make themselves happy, so I am a person who prefers not only to wait for happiness and love, but also to act and go forward towards it.

Her Type of Man

I want to find an interesting and open man who does not hesitate to speak any open topic and listen to my dreams. I'm waiting for the hunter, the one who can catch me and tame me. A man with a pure soul!