Meet online - 27 y.o. Anastasia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11917210

ID 11917210
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 27, 1997 (Aries)
  • OccupationSMM
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Anastasia. I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married. I have green eyes that captivate the hearts of those who look into them.

I am proud to say that I have a university degree and I work as a social media manager (SMM). My job allows me to express my creativity and connect with people from all over the world. In addition to English, I also speak Ukrainian fluently.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I weigh 116 lbg (53 kg), which I maintain through regular exercise and a balanced diet.

When it comes to relationships and family, I have always dreamed of finding my soulmate and starting a loving and harmonious family. I do not have any children, but I am open to the possibility of having them in the future.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, dancing, and spending time with my loved ones. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to give my heart to the right person. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship.

If you are ready to meet a caring, loyal, and genuine bride, I would love to hear from you. Let's build a strong foundation based on trust, respect, and mutual understanding. Together, we can create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports are important to me. I often work out, try different sports. I like to travel and visit various exhibitions. Art plays an important role for me, from where I draw inspiration and energy, it also often leads me to ideas in my work. In the evenings I like to sit down and read a book in front of the fireplace, I especially like detective stories.

Character

I believe that it is we who build our own lives. I want to develop and only improve. I found what I love, it inspires me. I have creative thinking and I embody this in SMM. I organize creative photo shoots, help businesses grow and I really like it. I enjoy every minute and try to notice only the good.

Her Type of Man

Joint pastime, communication, conversations, walks - that's what I want. Tender feelings and words, I miss it so much. Next to me I see a kind and sensual person who can understand me. It would be great to find some common hobby and be on the same wavelength.