Meet online - 36 y.o. Maria from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11917179

ID 11917179
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 10, 1987 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationgrocery store manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Maria and I'm a Sagittarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is important to me and it guides my values and decisions in life. I believe in the power of love, forgiveness, and compassion, and I strive to live by these principles every day.

I am divorced and have two wonderful boys. They are the light of my life and bring so much joy and laughter into my world. Being a mother is a role that I cherish and I do my best to provide a loving and nurturing environment for my children.

When it comes to physical attributes, I stand at 5'8'' (171 cm) tall and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). I have mesmerizing green eyes that are often said to be my best feature. My blond hair adds a touch of femininity and elegance to my appearance.

I lead a healthy and balanced lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I never smoke. Taking care of my body is important to me, and I prioritize exercise and eating nutritious foods. As a grocery store manager, I have a passion for good food and love experimenting with new recipes in my spare time.

I consider myself to be conversational in English and I can confidently communicate with others in this language. I am also fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, which allows me to connect with a diverse range of people.

Education is something I value greatly. I hold a university degree and believe that knowledge is a powerful tool that can open doors and create opportunities. Learning is a lifelong journey, and I am constantly seeking ways to expand my horizons and grow intellectually.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city that offers a rich cultural heritage and a vibrant community. I am proud to call it my home and I believe that it is the perfect place to build a life filled with love and happiness.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I hope that my characteristics resonate with you and that we can embark on a meaningful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

I really like sports and keeping fit physically, it is one of my favorite hobbies, I have traveled around the world. Painting and drawing are my hobbies, I create my little masterpieces on canvas and get inspired by new ideas.

Character

My character is a mixture of confidence and kindness. I am open to new acquaintances and interesting dialogs. I have a sense of humor and the ability to appreciate moments of joy. I love hanging out with my friends and meet new places together, and I would love to do it with my partner, because the person who wanna walk with with me will always have the most important place in my heart and life.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a mature man, who understands the meaning of love and the value of a woman who wants to give her heart to him, I want a man who is not afraid to take risks, who knows how to support me in bad times and who enjoys good times with me , I have always dreamed of a man, kind, honest and seductive.