Meet online - 28 y.o. Anastasiiya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11917169

ID 11917169
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 14, 1995 (Libra)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2017
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Anastasiiya and I am a Libra. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married and I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding love. I am 5'9'' tall, which gives me a graceful presence. My weight is 121 lbs (55 kg), and I take good care of myself to stay healthy and fit.

I am a proud mother of a beautiful girl, born in 2007. Being a mother is an incredible experience and it has taught me patience, love, and the importance of family. My daughter means the world to me and I am looking for a partner who will not only accept her but also become a positive role model in her life.

In terms of my lifestyle, I occasionally enjoy a drink with friends, but I am not a heavy drinker. I do not smoke and I believe in taking care of my body. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is naturally brown. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. In addition to English, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian.

Professionally, I am a teacher. I find great joy in shaping young minds and helping them discover their potential. Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree in my field.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city filled with history and culture. I enjoy exploring its many landmarks and experiencing the vibrant energy of the city.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, confident and caring woman. I am a mother, a teacher, and a lover of life. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love, adventure, and creating a beautiful future together. If you think we could be a match, I would love to get to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I really like to keep my health and body in good condition, so I play sports quite often and try to eat right. Exercising in the gym has long become not only my hobby but also a part of my life. To relax and escape from something, I can go shopping with a friend, and then sit in a cozy place and talk about different things. Sometimes I have a desire to spend time away from home, so I like to watch various new films in the cinema.

Character

I have an unusual character, I am active and friendly, I love when people pay attention to me, but I also like to pay attention to others. I don't like lies or omissions. I am ready to share everything that I have with a person who is dear to me and this I can't be taken away. I'm also very playful and I like interesting conversations, so if you are looking for somebody like me - write me.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for an intelligent man, who can be serious at things, but who can also be funny. I am looking somebody tender, caring, and full of love, who can be romantic and give me flowers and next minutes joke with me. It does not matter from which country you are, which language you speak, have you children or not- if you are interesting, romantic - then I want to meet you.