Meet online - 22 y.o. Oryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11917146

ID 11917146
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 8, 2001 (Pisces)
  • Occupationeyebrow tinting master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Oryna, and I am a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. It guides me in my actions and helps me stay grounded. I have never been married before and don't have any children. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond and should be entered into with love and commitment.

Physically, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that perfectly complements my features. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg) and have a toned figure. I never drink or smoke, as I prefer to keep my body in its best condition.

When it comes to my occupation, I am an eyebrow tinting master. I have a university degree and have honed my skills in this field. I love what I do and take great satisfaction in helping my clients enhance their natural beauty.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and can communicate effectively. I believe that good communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I am committed to continuously improving my language skills.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, which is a vibrant and culturally rich city. I love exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is one of my passions, and I am always up for an adventure.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never-married bride with a university degree. I am an eyebrow tinting master and have good English speaking skills. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and happiness. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you.

Hobbies and Interests

Is fitness a hobby or a lifestyle? For all people in different ways, depending on the personal relationship. But the most correct is a serious approach, in which the regularity, consistency and stability of training is respected. For me, fitness is a big part of my life. This is something without which I cannot imagine myself in the future.

Character

I have been working as a fitness trainer for a very long time. My acquaintance with the fitness industry and the subsequent passion for body fitness began back in 2008. I was not fat, but like many girls I had my own little problems that I tried to solve. Now a lot has changed in my life, but only training in a gym has remained unchanged, thanks to which I maintain my shape. Now I can already help someone to change, as they once helped me.

Her Type of Man

You can talk endlessly on the topic of relationships, cite many facts for each point of view, but still not come to a single thought. After all, for each his own becomes ideal. An ideal relationship is the standard that everyone strives for. But right away I want to say that he is his "ideal" for everyone. For one family, it will be ideal to spend every weekend on trips and hikes, while for another family, it is ideal for everyone to watch movies together in the evenings or drink tea with homemade cakes. Therefore, before striving for an exemplary relationship, it is worth understanding what "ideality" is in your case. Even if it seems strange to someone, the main thing is that you feel good. But still, there are common features that are suitable as an aspiration for people with different outlooks on life. This is respect in relationships, support for each other, honesty. The desire and ability to forgive, to be able to hear and listen.