Meet online - 26 y.o. Anastasia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11917140

ID 11917140
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateApril 20, 1998 (Aries)
  • Occupationbeautician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia, and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and why I believe we could be a great match.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays an essential role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before, and I am excited to embark on this journey of finding my soulmate.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) with a slender figure. My weight is 110 lbg (50 kg), and I take great care of my health and fitness. You will often find me at the gym, staying active and maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I neither drink nor smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and these habits align with my values. My sparkling blue eyes and blonde hair are often complimented, and I take pride in my appearance.

In terms of communication, I am fluent in English. This means that we can easily connect and have meaningful conversations. As a beautician, I love helping others feel confident and beautiful in their own skin. It brings me joy to enhance people's natural beauty and see them shine.

My educational background is in the medical field. I hold a medical degree, and I am proud of the knowledge and skills I have acquired throughout my studies. Learning is a lifelong journey for me, and I am always eager to expand my horizons.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. The charm of this city is unmatched, and I am lucky to call it my home. The rich history, stunning architecture, and vibrant culture make it a wonderful place to live.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and ambitious partner, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's explore this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I love nature. My dream is to travel with my loved one. I love animals and want to get myself a small dog. My hobby is cosmetics, I would like to develop in this area. I really like to go in for equestrian sports. Horse riding for me is something primitive, wild and exciting. Riding makes me feel like an indomitable Amazon. But I want to find a man who can tame me))

Character

I am a mysterious girl and few people can unravel me, find the key to my heart. But whoever finds it will be enchanted by my spiritual beauty! I am an honest girl who sincerely loves when they tell me the truth and do not dissemble. With a man who will be next to me, I want to know all the delights of life, walk in the evenings and early in the morning at sunrise on the seashore, and discover new horizons together!

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a gentle caring and interesting man. First of all, an honest one who will share my interests and understand my creative nature. We will travel and seek adventure! This is how I imagine our joint pastime: we will buy a lot of delicious food, turn on the movie and, like little children, we will overeat with sweets and fool around. I want every day to be varied and every minute we remember together, because we have one life and we need to live it to the fullest. I would like my man to love animals the way it is important to me! I hope it's you.