Meet online - 26 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11917136

ID 11917136
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 25, 1997 (Libra)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight134 lbg (61 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia and I am a Libra. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me and I would love to find someone who shares the same beliefs. I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 134 lbs (61 kg). Taking care of myself is important to me, which is why I never drink or smoke.

When it comes to physical appearance, my eyes are a beautiful shade of blue and my hair is fair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication easy for me. Although I do not speak any other languages, I am always open to learning something new.

In terms of education, I have a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with so much to offer.

As for my occupation, I am currently exploring different options and looking for the right career path. I am excited for the future and the opportunities that lie ahead.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine woman, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports, yoga, outdoors and travels. I love both to cook and to eat delicious food, my favourite is Italian. I love playing golf, tennis and swimming. I like camping and trips to calm and peaceful natural places.


I am a positive, easy-going, open and sincere. I am always open and frank. I always say truth even when it may hurt. I love being surrounded by honest and sincere people. Family is my main priority and I am waiting for my FIRST and ONLY man with whom I will create a happy family of my own.

Her Type of Man

For me, the relationship is ideal when two sides are sincere and open, and never hide anything from each other. There is trust and we can easily discuss all the problems and find solutions which best fit both of us. I will give my future man lots of love and will surely make him happy.