Meet online - 27 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11917122

ID 11917122
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 20, 1996 (Gemini)
  • OccupationArtist, graphic designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I am a Gemini bride looking for love on this wonderful dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find that special someone to share my life with. Standing at 5'7'' (168 cm), I have a graceful presence that I carry with confidence.

As a Gemini, I am known for my versatility and adaptability. I am a free spirit who enjoys exploring new ideas and experiences. I am also a talented artist and graphic designer, which allows me to express my creativity and passion. My occupation gives me the freedom to create and shape beautiful things every day.

In terms of appearance, my blue eyes are often described as mesmerizing, and my fair hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. I take care of myself and maintain a weight of 105 lbg (48 kg). I live a healthy lifestyle and never drink or smoke.

Communication is vital to any relationship, and I am proud to say that I have good English speaking skills. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and exploring different cultures.

I have a university degree and a solid educational background. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth, and I am constantly seeking new knowledge and experiences. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine, where I have built a comfortable and fulfilling life for myself.

If you are someone who appreciates art, values faith, and is open to new adventures, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that is as unique and beautiful as we are. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's start this amazing chapter in our lives.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very active person, so I can not imagine my life without movement. I dance, go to the gym regularly, and like to run in the park in the morning. I also love learning and gaining new knowledge and skills. In addition, I visit theaters, cinemas and concert halls, I like to read books. I adore traveling and discovering the wonderful world.

Character

I am a balanced, non-confrontational woman with a good sense of humor. I am an optimist in life and always believe that there are no hopeless situations, and I try to cheer up others. I really love home comfort but still, I'm not a homebody though I prefer to lead an active lifestyle. Like most women, I dream of getting and creating a happy family.

Her Type of Man

I really hope to meet a person filled with faith in goodness and love for life. One who is gentle and kind but has inner strength and a strong opinion about everything. I dream that my beloved man and I will become true friends and a happily couple for life.