Meet online - 30 y.o. Tetiana from Rivne, Ukraine - ID 11917120

ID 11917120
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 5, 1992 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceRivne, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Tetiana, and I am a Sagittarius. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

Firstly, let me tell you about my background. I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and kindness. As for my marital status, I am divorced, and I am ready to open my heart again to find my soulmate.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a petite 5'2'' (155 cm) tall and weigh 99 lbs (45 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and I have beautiful black hair that complements my features.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I prioritize leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

In terms of my communication skills, I have a good command of the English language. I am a freelancer by occupation, which gives me the flexibility to pursue my passions and interests. While English is my primary language, I do not speak any other languages fluently.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning.

Currently, I reside in Rivne, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city that has a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring my surroundings and embracing all that life has to offer.

I hope this brief introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and building a meaningful connection. If you are looking for a kind-hearted and genuine partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am someone who enjoys the simple things in life - spending time with friends and family, reading, playing sports, watching movies and documentaries, gardening - I love growing vegetables.

Character

Thank you for reading my profile! This tells me that you are looking for a woman not only by her appearance, but also who she is as a person is important to you! I'm open to new love, that's why I'm here. I do not have a difficult past, I come from a good family, I did not make mistakes in my youth. So I can say that I am a good girl. Although I heard that men prefer bad girls, I hope this is just gossip. I'm not here for endless conversations or empty words, I want to talk and then meet. Reality is better than virtuality. Do you agree? I am affectionate, caring, I have a strong morality and love for traditional values, a good sense of humor, as well as an ease for adventure and something new.

Her Type of Man

I need a caring, attentive, simple, confident and reliable man. I do not like arrogant and rude men who consider a woman only a toy for pleasure. I taste a man in my heart and soul, and I expect the same from him. I am looking for a long term relationship and a life partner with whom to share my life.