Meet online - 26 y.o. Anastasiia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11917042

ID 11917042
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 28, 1997 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Anastasiia. I am a 30-year-old bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Capricorn, I am known for my hardworking nature and determination. I believe that these qualities have shaped me into the person I am today.

I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. It guides my actions and decisions, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. Being divorced has taught me valuable lessons about love and relationships, and I am ready to embark on a new journey with someone special.

Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, I take pride in my appearance and enjoy taking care of myself. My weight is 129 lbg (59 kg), and I have fair hair and captivating gray eyes. I have a beautiful son who was born in 2018, and he is my pride and joy. My little bundle of happiness brings so much love and light into my life.

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, and I prefer to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I believe that taking care of my body is essential for overall well-being. In terms of my occupation, I am a freelancer, which allows me to have a flexible schedule and pursue my passions.

While my English speaking skills are good, I do not speak any other languages fluently. However, I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, down-to-earth bride who is ready to embark on a new chapter in life, I could be the one for you. I am excited to meet someone who values honesty, loyalty, and kindness. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to learn about fashion and style, to read about fashion designers, to visit showrooms, to read books about fashion houses' history. I think my interest in beauty is understandable, because I am a girl. Everything I do - I do with joy because it is not going to happen again. Life is short. I don't want to waste my time.

Character

Well, I am a brave girl. I am ready to take risks and make decisions. I believe that we create ourselves and our lives, so I started working very early. For me, self-development and self-support are important. I believe that a woman should have her own support, and not rely on the fact that a man will solve her problems. I love to travel, study fashion and style, draw and breed dogs.

Her Type of Man

I think the life is very short. I don't want to waste it or enjoy it alone. I came to this site to find a person with whom I will share this life. Our joys and our troubles, love and passion, ups and downs. I am wise enough to understand that I need a mature man who wants to enjoy life without tantrums and scandals. I believe that passion should live in the bedroom, and not be wasted on breaking dishes. I believe in love, tender, passionate, and real if you too - write me. Or maybe I'll find you first, and write to you first, who knows..