Meet online - 34 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11916993

ID 11916993
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 3, 1989 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationstylist
  • Marital StatusWidow
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2020
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Alina and I am a Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate to share this beautiful journey with. Unfortunately, I am a widow, but that hasn't stopped me from believing in love again. I am ready to open my heart to the right person.

Standing at 5'4'' (162 cm) tall, I have a petite frame that exudes femininity and grace. I take care of my body and maintain a healthy weight of 105 lbg (48 kg). I believe that a healthy body contributes to a healthy mind and soul.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I prefer to lead a clean and healthy lifestyle, focusing on the simple joys of life. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, which perfectly complements my brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and always make sure to look my best.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. This allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills, as I believe that effective communication is the key to a successful relationship.

Professionally, I work as a stylist. I have a university degree in this field and I am passionate about helping people look and feel their best. It brings me great joy to see the confidence and happiness that a simple makeover can bring to someone's life.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cultural city with a rich history. I enjoy exploring the city's architecture, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in the local culture.

I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate through this dating website. If you are someone who values love, loyalty, and companionship, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of cherished memories.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to study psychology and how to build good strong relationships. I also like to be active. I regularly go to the gym, run around the forest, swim to keep myself in shape. My hobbies are photography, painting, dancing and sport. I love to travel! I can support my man and his hobby, learn something new in all types of activities - football, hiking, cycling and much more.

Character

I consider myself an ideal woman because I have all the qualities that a man likes. I am smart, educated, I am affectionate and caring, I know how to love and accept love, I appreciate care and give it with joy. I love cooking, I love family holidays, traveling, I go in for sports, I have no bad habits. I love pure relationship and I can create a mood for him. I don't like quarrels and showdowns.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a loving, caring and attentive man, who is ready to understand me and to share feelings and emotions with me. Also I hope my soulmate will be intelligent with a good sense of humor. All in all, I am not the person who cares for wealth or appearance. Your soul, your heart will become the most valuable gift for me!