Meet online - 34 y.o. Marta from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11916986

ID 11916986
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 14, 1990 (Pisces)
  • Occupationactress
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Marta, and I am a Pisces. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who will make my heart skip a beat. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can help build a lasting and meaningful relationship.

I am divorced and ready to start a new chapter in my life. I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2018. She is my world, and being a mother has taught me so much about love and selflessness. I am looking for someone who will not only accept my daughter but also embrace her as part of our family.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol or smoke. My brown eyes and brown hair are often complimented, and I take pride in my appearance.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. Communication is vital in any relationship, and I believe that being able to express ourselves effectively is key. I have good English speaking skills, which will make it easier for us to connect and understand each other.

Professionally, I am an actress. I am passionate about the arts and love expressing myself through acting. It allows me to be creative and explore different emotions. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid educational foundation.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing new things. It would be wonderful to have someone by my side to share these adventures with.

So, if you are looking for a kind-hearted, faithful, and family-oriented woman, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time. I am excited to get to know you and see where this connection takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see if we are meant to be!

Hobbies and Interests

I am actress. This is my main hobby and I really like my job and most importantly, I am an honest and good person. For a complete feeling of happiness, the second half is not enough, otherwise they consider themselves to be an integral person. I am the happy owner of many hobbies, some of which do not go well with each other at all. To re-read what hobbies I've tried, the symbol is not enough so you can understand that frames are not for me, I prefer freedom.

Character

I am always optimistic. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness. I want to remain a mystery so as not to write platitudes out of a desire to get as soon as possible. I'd rather wait for a man for whom our acquaintance will be a success, and our family will become a small home fortress.

Her Type of Man

What do we need relationships for? Everyone determines for himself. But, in general, we need them in order to get more pleasure and joy, to be happier than alone. The main thing is just to want and allow yourself to be happy next to your loved one, everything else is exercising!