Meet online - 22 y.o. Daria from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11916887

ID 11916887
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateApril 15, 2002 (Aries)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Daria, and I am an Aries, born under the fiery and passionate sign. Allow me to share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

In terms of my personal life, I am proud to say that I have never been married. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and am patiently waiting for the right person to come along. With a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and a weight of 132 lbs (60 kg), I take care of my physical appearance and enjoy staying fit.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I have chosen to abstain from both drinking and smoking. I prioritize a healthy lifestyle and believe that taking care of my body is essential. My green eyes and brown hair perfectly compliment my features, giving me a unique and captivating look.

In terms of language skills, I have a good command of English. Although it's not my native language, I have worked hard to improve my skills and can confidently communicate in English. I am also fluent in Ukrainian, my mother tongue.

As for my education, I have attended university, although I have not yet completed my studies. I am a passionate learner and believe in the importance of continuous growth and self-improvement.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Dnipro, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and lively city, filled with culture and history. I love exploring the city and discovering its hidden gems.

In conclusion, I am a Christian woman who values family and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey with the right person. I am confident, caring, and devoted to creating a strong and loving partnership. If you are looking for a partner who is both physically and emotionally invested, look no further. I am here waiting for you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many hobbies, for example cooking, I like to cook, I also like baking. I dream of traveling, seeing the world a little. I love nature, picnics, cycling. Previously I was engaged in folk dances, I also like to sing.

Character

I can say about myself that I am a sweet girl, a green-eyed Ukrainian, with a kind soul and heart. I love animals, I like to eat delicious, I also cook well, I have the best cooking teacher, my grandmother. I have a kind and loving family, I have a brother (we are twins). I am currently studying by correspondence and teaching. I believe in true and sincere love, and I want to find it. I want tenderness, passion, care, to feel needed and loved, this is what I lack in life, to give my love and receive it.

Her Type of Man

In my understanding, a happy relationship is a faithful relationship where there is respect and understanding of each other, love and reliability, this is what I want. I don't need anything else from you, financial support, age, you can feel your person thousands of miles away. There is another point that is important to me - this is my family, it is very important for me that my future man respects my family.