Meet online - 32 y.o. Helengrace from Manila , Philippines - ID 11916882

ID 11916882
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 31, 1991 (Virgo)
  • OccupationDesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionBuddhism
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceManila , Philippines
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Helengrace, and I am a 27-year-old Virgo bride from Manila, Philippines. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a practicing Buddhist, and my spirituality is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of mindfulness and compassion, and I strive to incorporate these values into my relationships. I am seeking a partner who shares similar values and is open to exploring the spiritual aspects of life together.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). Taking care of my physical well-being is important to me, and I enjoy engaging in activities that keep me fit and active.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in living a clean and healthy life, and I appreciate a partner who shares similar habits. My eyes are a warm shade of brown, and my hair matches in color. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to present myself in the best possible way.

I have good English speaking skills, which allow me to communicate effectively with others. Additionally, I am a designer by profession, and my creative side is a significant part of who I am. I find joy in bringing ideas to life and expressing myself through art and design.

Although I am primarily fluent in English, I do not speak any other languages. However, I am open to learning new languages and exploring different cultures with my future partner.

In terms of education, I have attended university, although I have not yet completed my degree. I am constantly seeking knowledge and personal growth, and I value education as a means of expanding one's horizons.

Currently, I reside in Manila, Philippines. This vibrant city is my home, and I appreciate the diversity and opportunities it offers. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and building a life together in a different location.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. If you are intrigued by my characteristics and believe we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey called life together and create beautiful memories along the way.

Hobbies and Interests

Are you a creative man? I love to draw)) Let's imagine that our body is a canvas for you to draw? Do you have a special brush that my body will like? heh heh)) I'm sure you understand what I'm talking about? But seriously, I am a very versatile person, and I have different interests. but I also like to learn new things. Will you be my teacher in some things? mmm?

Character

I'm tired of falling asleep and waking up alone...Will you help me fix this? Every day I spend alone after work ((( Fill my void? I am cheerful and cheerful. Do you know that laughter prolongs life? hah, this is a short way to longevity))) Travel is my inspiration. Maybe one day you will invite me and show me your city? Have you ever been to the Philippines? I'm waiting for you one day, I'm a very hospitable person)) In general, let's start by discovering an exciting journey by getting to know each other?

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for someone as romantic as I am))) Do you like romance? I like to ride horses. I think it will be romantic and fun to have such a romantic date. What do you think about it? Would you like that with a girl like me? I want to be HAPPY next to THE BEST MAN! I hope we can be the best for each other? Let's try it right now?