Meet online - 25 y.o. Evelina from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11916873

ID 11916873
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 4, 1998 (Leo)
  • Occupationmake up artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Evelina and I'm a Leo. I believe in the power of love and I'm here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian and my spirituality plays a big role in my life. I believe in kindness, compassion, and treating others with respect.

I have never been married and I am ready to start a new chapter in my life with the right person. My height is 5'8'' (172 cm) and I take care of my body by staying active and eating healthy. My weight is 129 lbs (59 kg), and I feel confident in my own skin.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. My eyes are hazel and my hair is brown, which complements my warm and friendly personality.

I have conversational English speaking skills, and I am always eager to improve and learn more. I believe that communication is key in any relationship and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

Professionally, I am a make-up artist. I have a passion for beauty and making people feel confident and beautiful in their own skin. I also speak Ukrainian and Russian, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds.

I have a university degree and I value education and continuous learning. I believe that knowledge is power and I am always seeking new opportunities to grow and expand my horizons.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, and I am excited to share these experiences with my future partner.

In conclusion, I am a Leo bride who is ready to embark on a new journey of love and companionship. I am a Christian, never married, with a height of 5'8'' (172 cm) and a weight of 129 lbs (59 kg). I don't drink or smoke and my eyes are hazel while my hair is brown. I have conversational English speaking skills and I work as a make-up artist. I speak Ukrainian and Russian, and I have a university degree. I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. I am excited to find someone who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love the aroma of flowers and natural landscapes, I like the outdoors activities.

Character

I really like adventures, exploring, knowing and looking beyond the complicated to find a result. A fundamental part of me is that I am someone positive, who sees the good and beautiful side of things, regardless of the situation! But the most important of all is that I like to have fun. My character is kind and calm. I am very sociable, sincere, passionate and classy. I know how to be sophisticated lady and how to be down-to-earth as well.

Her Type of Man

I am just one more woman in search of the beauty that can make love to us, I only seek and want to find the reality of being able to be with someone who complements me and guides me along the path towards a lasting and sincere love. I want a man who is simple, that the most valuable thing he can give me is his time and attention, who is sincere, fun, explorer, who likes spending time outdoors, who likes to make simple but beautiful plans, who just be the same, to show me how beautiful your interior is