Meet online - 29 y.o. Tatiana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11916827

ID 11916827
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 6, 1995 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Tatiana and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married psychologist with a university degree. My friends would describe me as a caring, compassionate, and understanding person.

In terms of my personal life, I have no children and I have never been married. I believe that finding the right partner is an important decision and I am patiently waiting for the right person to come into my life. I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life.

When it comes to my physical appearance, I have captivating green eyes that tend to draw people in. My long black hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg).

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, and while my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more.

As a psychologist, I have a deep understanding of human emotions and behavior. I am a great listener and I love helping others. It brings me joy to see people grow and overcome their challenges. My occupation allows me to make a positive impact on people's lives.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city filled with rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new foods, and immersing myself in different experiences. I appreciate art, music, and spending time in nature.

If you are looking for a caring and understanding partner who values faith, health, and personal growth, then I may be the one for you. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone who shares similar values and interests. Let's discover the wonderful journey of life together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a real movie buff. I love watching movies and series of different genres, from dramas to science fiction. Each film is a new adventure. Caring for plants and creating a cozy garden is my passion. I love to see my plants grow and bloom. And also I am fascinated by the study of deep thoughts and the inner world of a person. I often read books on philosophy and psychology. Health is important to me, so I make time for sports, whether it's yoga, running or dancing. Activity gives me energy and good mood. Gifts delivery available

Character

I am always open to new knowledge and skills. I like to develop as a person, learn new things and become better every day. I really care about others and try to support them when they go through difficult times. It is important for me that others feel my care. I can adapt to different situations. It helps me find solutions even in unexpected situations. It is important for me to take care of my physical and emotional health. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle and pay attention to my emotions.

Her Type of Man

It is important to me that my partner can understand my emotions and be there when I need support. Emotional closeness creates a special bond. A man who appreciates art, music, theater and cultural events enriches our lives and provides new opportunities for communication. I would like my partner to sometimes suggest unexpected adventures and spontaneous weekends so that the two of us can explore the world together. It would be great if we had common interests and hobbies. Joint classes unite and allow you to spend more time together.