Meet online - 35 y.o. Alina from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11916789

ID 11916789
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 17, 1988 (Libra)
  • Occupationprofessional translator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Alina and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Libra bride from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. I am a professional translator with a university degree. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have brown eyes and fair hair. I weigh 107 lbs (49 kg) and I never drink or smoke.

I have good English speaking skills, which makes it easier for me to communicate and connect with people from different parts of the world. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures.

In my free time, I enjoy reading books, going for long walks, and spending time with my loved ones. Family is very important to me and I believe in creating a strong and loving bond with my future partner. I am ready to start a family and have children in the future.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, understanding, and respectful. It is important to me that my partner is a non-smoker and non-drinker, just like me. I believe that trust and communication are the foundation of a successful relationship.

If you are looking for a sincere and loving partner, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is dancing! I love to dance. This is how you express your emotions, sometimes there are too many of them and dancing is a great way to express them! also like to read, like running, and active sports.

Character

I work as a translator, so I can communicate with people very well! I love nature and animals very much, I do not like quarrels and conflicts. I love spending time in the kitchen to cook some unusual dish for dinner! I am very humorous and love to laugh and make people laugh.

Her Type of Man

For me, ideal relationships are based on mutual respect, support, and trust. I believe that mutual respect is the foundation of a healthy relationship. It is important for me that both partners are ready to openly communicate and listen to each other, solve emerging problems together, and also accept and appreciate each other's individuality.