Meet online - 46 y.o. Yuliia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11916685

ID 11916685
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age46
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 2, 1977 (Libra)
  • OccupationRealtor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 1999
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Yuliia and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Libra bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a divorced Christian woman with a son who was born in 1999. Family is very important to me, and I believe in the value of love and commitment. I am ready to find that special someone who will be my partner in life and will also be a positive role model for my son.

Physically, I have stunning green eyes and beautiful red hair. I take care of myself and my appearance, as I believe that looking good on the outside helps to boost confidence and happiness on the inside. I weigh 132 lbs (60 kg) and I have a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol or smoke, as I prioritize my well-being and prefer to lead a clean and healthy life.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as a realtor. I am a hardworking and ambitious woman, always striving for success in everything I do. I believe in continuous self-improvement and learning new things, which is why I am excited to meet someone who shares the same values and is also passionate about personal growth.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am open-minded and eager to improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers that may exist.

Lastly, I am proud to call Odessa my home. It is a vibrant and beautiful city with a rich history and culture. I would love to share my love for this city with someone special and show them all the hidden gems and breathtaking views that Odessa has to offer.

If you are looking for a loving, loyal, and caring partner who is ready to embark on a new chapter in life, then look no further. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and lasting relationship. Let's create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to work. I like communicating with people. I also like to just walk in nature, breathe fresh air near the sea. I like to dance. I like to draw something and at that moment listen to loud music. A little bit of sport is present in my life. I also like to capture my life on photos and that's why I make beautiful photo sessions.

Character

I am a beautiful, intelligent and successful lady. Who is happy in many ways, but alas, who was not lucky enough to meet his love ! I am open-minded, I like to joke, laugh out loud. I like to be in the center of attention. I like to reason like that. I can easily maintain a conversation in company. People are attracted to me. I like to smile widely even to strangers. I like to give people warmth! I am not sullen, not aggressive. Inside I am more calm, although I am always looking for adventure!

Her Type of Man

Need a sincere guy who can easily keep a conversation going. Someone who is not shy to be himself. Someone who will be my support. Someone I can cry into my shoulder when things get tough. Someone who will support me. Someone who won't leave me. Looking for a faithful, passionate, interesting man! With a sense of humor!