Meet online - 30 y.o. Iryna from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11916617

ID 11916617
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 2, 1994 (Aries)
  • OccupationParamedic assistant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello, my name is Iryna. I am an Aries, and I am here to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, never married woman with a slim figure. My weight is 121 lbs (55 kg). I have beautiful green eyes that sparkle with excitement and long black hair that cascades down my back. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy staying active and love spending time outdoors. I am also a paramedic assistant, which allows me to help and care for others in need.

In terms of my education, I have a university degree. I am always eager to learn and expand my knowledge in various subjects. I also speak Russian fluently and have basic English speaking skills, which I am actively working on improving.

I come from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my roots and love exploring my city and all it has to offer.

In terms of my faith, I am Orthodox. My religion is an important part of my life and provides me with guidance and strength.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, caring, and has a zest for life. Together, we can create a loving and harmonious relationship based on trust and respect.

If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey and see where it leads us. Let's create our own love story filled with laughter, adventure, and endless possibilities.

Hobbies and Interests

I now work as a paramedical assistant, since this is my job, I can say that this is also my hobby as well as medicine in general. But still, if we talk about hobbies that are not related to work, then it will be helping animals. I love helping at the animal shelter and I try to always help all the animals that need it.

Character

I am a very cultured girl. My life always gives me some new tests and I always try to analyze my mistakes and try not to make these mistakes anymore. Always ready to help if my loved ones have problems. My heart is pure and I always like fun, although sometimes silence helps me focus and think well about what is happening. I have very strong family values and I always try to give my family the best I can give in general. You will never be bored with me because I have a good sense of humor. I am open to everything new and just want to be happy next to my future partner.

Her Type of Man

Everything is very simple! I'm looking for a partner with whom I can build a sincere, strong and lasting relationship. There is no ideal for me, I don’t look at the appearance of a man, I always want to know what kind of person is inside. I want a man to be with me who can open his heart for me and give me love, and of course to have the courage to take my love that I am ready to give only for one man and forever. In general, I'm looking for a simple man who is ready for a relationship and sincere strong feelings.