Meet online - 24 y.o. Daria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11916602

ID 11916602
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 3, 2000 (Pisces)
  • Occupationdermatologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Daria and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married, Christian woman with captivating green eyes and beautiful brown hair. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I take good care of myself and always strive to look my best.

As a dermatologist with a university degree, I am passionate about helping others feel confident in their own skin. I have a deep understanding of the human body and I am always eager to learn and grow in my profession. When it comes to languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, and I have conversational skills in English. Communication is important to me, and I believe that language should never be a barrier in any relationship.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new cultures and cuisines. Traveling allows me to broaden my horizons and appreciate the diversity of the world we live in. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I believe in taking care of both my physical and mental well-being.

Although I have not been blessed with children yet, I am open to starting a family in the future. Family values are very important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for my future partner and children.

Kyiv, the city I call home, is a vibrant and dynamic place with a rich history and culture. It offers a variety of entertainment options, from museums and theaters to beautiful parks and cozy cafes. I am excited to share the beauty of my city with someone special.

If you are a kind-hearted, family-oriented man who values honesty and loyalty, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on a journey of love, laughter, and shared experiences. Together, we can create a lifetime of happiness and fulfillment.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a free spirit and adventurous, I love to travel and interact between cultures. I like exploring new adventures,✈ from a walk in nature to a romantic evening in a cozy restaurant.

Character

I am an attractive girl who likes to shine, I am a serious woman who takes everything seriously, I do not like games or lies so there will never be lies on my part, I am funny and a little crazy at times. It seems to me that I can be a very good conversationalist, because communication and closeness are very important to me.

Her Type of Man

I want a man who is simple, that the most valuable thing he can give me is his time and attention, who is sincere, fun, explorer, who likes spending time outdoors, who likes to make simple but beautiful plans. Because I will also give all my heart and my best version to that man!