Meet online - 41 y.o. Kateryna from Chernihiv, Ukraine - ID 11916471

ID 11916471
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 16, 1982 (Aries)
  • OccupationJournalist
  • Marital StatusWidow
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height4'12''(150 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceChernihiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Spanish

About me

Hello! My name is Kateryna, and I am a widow looking for love and companionship. I believe that life is meant to be shared, and I am excited to find someone special to share it with.

I am an Aries, which means that I am passionate, determined, and full of energy. I approach life with a positive attitude and always strive to make the most out of every day. I am a Christian and my faith is important to me.

In terms of appearance, I am 4'12'' (150 cm) tall and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I have beautiful green eyes and blonde hair that perfectly complements my lively personality. I take care of myself and always try to look my best.

I am the proud mother of two wonderful girls, born in 2005 and 2013. They are my world and bring so much joy and love into my life. Family is important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embrace the responsibilities and joys of parenthood.

I have a university degree and work as a journalist. I am passionate about storytelling and believe in the power of words. I am also fluent in Russian and Spanish, in addition to English. Communication is important to me, and I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills.

I currently reside in Chernihiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and charming architecture. I love exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, listening to music, and spending time in nature. I am an occasional drinker and I do not smoke. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and taking care of both my body and mind.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and adventurous partner, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story and build a future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I learn English and Spanish, I love to travel. I read a lot of literature about motivation and psychology. I take public speaking courses. I love to cook and go to a cinema with my friends.

Character

I think that our life is too short to spend it on boring classes, uninteresting work,I have a calm character, but at the same time I never stand still. I am engaged in self-education and self-development, I believe that woman should be educated and well mannered.

Her Type of Man

In men I apriciate confidence. Also I am sure that man should be responsible for his words and actions, be faithful and kind person, a reliable partner and necessarily have a good sense of humor If you are reliable, faithful and sincere person, we have a great chance. It is important for me that my man knows exactly what he wants from a relationships, not afraid to exspress his desires directly. For me, an ideal partner is an honest, sincere and stable man who knows what he wants.