Meet online - 46 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11916416

ID 11916416
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age46
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 4, 1977 (Libra)
  • OccupationManager at a financial company
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2008
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I am a 32-year-old Libra. I am here on this dating website in search of my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of having a strong foundation in a relationship. I was previously married but unfortunately, it didn't work out and now I am divorced. However, I am ready to move on and find happiness again.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I never smoke. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray, and I have beautiful blond hair that complements my features.

Professionally, I am a manager at a financial company. I am ambitious and driven, always striving for success in my career. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field. Although I only speak English, I am eager to learn new languages and broaden my horizons.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring my surroundings and discovering new places. I am looking for someone who shares my passion for adventure and is willing to embark on new experiences with me.

In my free time, I love spending quality time with my adorable 12-year-old son. He is my pride and joy, and I am grateful for the love and happiness he brings into my life. Family is extremely important to me, and I am looking for a partner who values family as well.

If you are looking for a caring, compassionate, and independent woman who knows what she wants in life, then look no further. I am here, ready to embrace love and create a lasting connection with the right person. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Age does not determine the hobbies that a girl may prefer. Hobbies depend on the individual interests, preferences and personal inclinations of each person. However, girls at the age of 46 can have a variety of hobbies, like any other age. It's sports, walking, cooking and more.

Character

Due to my serious work, I often forget how easy and romantic I really am. After all, I am the kind that likes myself and I need a man who will support a romantic woman in me, help me develop this energy and become brighter. I like to pay attention to the little things, I remember in people what they, as if by chance, said.

Her Type of Man

It is important to remember that each person is unique, and the ideal relationship for one may not match the preferences of another. However, there are some commonalities that may be important for a girl at this age: Mutual respect: Mutual respect and respect for personal boundaries are fundamental to a healthy relationship. This means being able to listen to each other, support and respect the partner's opinions and feelings. Shared Interests: An ideal relationship might include shared interests and hobbies. Shared activities and mutual participation in various activities can strengthen the bond between partners.