Meet online - 18 y.o. Anastasiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11916410

ID 11916410
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age18
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateJuly 7, 2005 (Cancer)
  • Occupationtrainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Anastasiia. I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Cancer woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married. I have blue eyes and beautiful black hair. My weight is 123 lbs (56 kg). I am proud to say that I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol.

In terms of my profession, I work as a trainer. I love helping people achieve their fitness goals and lead a healthy lifestyle. I believe that taking care of our bodies is important for both physical and mental well-being. I am also fluent in English and can communicate well in Russian and Ukrainian.

Education is important to me, and I have completed college. I believe that learning is a lifelong journey, and I am always looking for opportunities to expand my knowledge and skills.

I am a family-oriented person and value the importance of a strong and loving relationship. While I do not have any children of my own, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I have the opportunity to experience the rich culture and history of my country. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and meeting new people.

If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and down-to-earth woman, I could be the one for you. I believe in honesty and open communication in a relationship. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship with someone who shares similar values and goals.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to start this new chapter in my life and see where it takes me.

Hobbies and Interests

I do what I like. I like my work. It is not easy to work with people and with it I like when my clients make good results. It gives me power to continue what I do.

Character

The girl who always catches the rhythm - this is definitely about me. Our life is an ocean of possibilities and various waves, sometimes good, sometimes not. But whatever it was - catching a wave next to a loved one is always more pleasant and joyful, that's why I'm here and really want to find a person with whom I can share this fascinating path. I would like to spend time together and just look at the sky, cook and share my impressions of the day, walk and travel, enjoy life together every new day. It is important for me to feel the taste of life and it is also important to share my feelings, because it is important to find my love and soul mate. If you are also looking for a life partner and see the meaning of this life in her eyes, I will be happy to share my world with you.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a partner who shares my passion for sports, have same family values and ready to build something real and strong together. My search is serious, so here I would like to meet a person who will be my partner, who will support and inspire me, and who will also share with me the joys and difficulties of family life.