Meet online - 34 y.o. Nadiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11916300

ID 11916300
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 15, 1989 (Virgo)
  • OccupationPharmacist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2017
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hello there! My name is Nadiia, and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, fair-haired bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and practical nature. Allow me to share a little bit about myself and the qualities that make me a wonderful partner.

In terms of my personal life, I am a divorced Christian woman. I have a lovely daughter who was born in 2017, and she brings immense joy to my life. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to embrace the beautiful journey of parenthood.

Physically, I have captivating brown eyes that reflect my warm and caring nature. With a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg), I take good care of my health and fitness. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker, as I believe in leading a healthy and clean lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a pharmacist with a university degree. I find great satisfaction in my work, as I am able to help people and make a positive impact on their lives. Apart from English, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

Kyiv is my home, and I absolutely adore this vibrant city. Its rich history and cultural heritage never cease to amaze me. I enjoy exploring its charming streets, visiting art galleries, and immersing myself in the local traditions. I am eager to find a partner who shares my love for adventure and is open to discovering new experiences together.

In conclusion, I am a compassionate, well-educated, and family-oriented woman in search of a loving partner. If you are looking for a genuine connection and believe that we could create a beautiful future together, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey of love and companionship hand in hand.

Hobbies and Interests

I love walking in the evenings and singing birds in the morning) I do bodybuilding in the gym. I like to travel, I have been to many European countries, but there is still room for improvement) I like to dance at home to loud music, so that my head is spinning) What do you like? Tell me, I want to know more about you)

Character

I am a cheerful and provocative person, I love humor and appreciate it when a person has a sense of humor) Light, active, purposeful, kind and gentle with your future partner. Also, I will not refuse a cozy romantic evening alone with my beloved ...) Do you want to know more about me?))

Her Type of Man

An ideal relationship is that the husband works, the wife is beautiful) But seriously, such qualities as respect are important to me, mutual understanding, support, desire to surprise each other and not wait holiday. Just as important to me are tactile interactions such as kissing, hugs and touches. The presence of material well-being is also important to me. Man must be provided, as I am looking not just for a life partner, but for a husband and possibly the father of our children. If the man I'm looking for is you, write to me)