Meet online - 33 y.o. Lilia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11916262

ID 11916262
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 17, 1991 (Pisces)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Lilia, and I am a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have a university degree and work as a lawyer. I speak English fluently and can also communicate in Russian.

I have a passion for learning and exploring new things. I believe in the power of education and continuous self-improvement. As a lawyer, I am dedicated to upholding justice and fighting for what is right. My career allows me to make a positive impact on society and help those in need.

In addition to my professional life, I also enjoy maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I take care of my body by engaging in regular exercise and eating nutritious food. I weigh 112 lbs (51 kg) and have a fit physique. I don't smoke and only drink socially.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and chestnut hair. I believe that taking care of oneself extends beyond just physical health. I also prioritize mental and emotional well-being. I am an empathetic and compassionate person, always ready to lend a listening ear and offer support to those around me.

As a Pisces, I am known for my intuitive and imaginative nature. I am a dreamer and a hopeless romantic at heart. I believe in the power of love and am looking for a partner who shares my values and dreams. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, and I hope to find someone who can be my best friend and life partner.

If you are someone who appreciates intelligence, kindness, and ambition, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities of a future filled with love, laughter, and adventure. Reach out to me and let's start our journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love nature. Fireplace, lake near the mountains, camping tent - one of my favorite ways to rest. From other hand sometimes I love to go to loud music or sport events. My dream to visit Super Bowl and Burning Man festival.

Character

I always find ways to do good to all people around me. It seems to me that in our world it is very important to be conscious, to be a full-fledged member of civil society. I am open to communication with any people who want this, who want to get to know me or are simply interested in me. I like to be transparent and frank while communicating with someone I like.

Her Type of Man

The man I'm searching for is someone who understands the power of music and the way it moves our souls. I want a partner who will join me in the front row of concerts, singing along and enjoying every beat. But if he likes cozy quiet evenings that works for me too.