Meet online - 31 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11916202

ID 11916202
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 14, 1992 (Aries)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Natalia and I am a 5'4'' (162 cm) tall Aries bride from Rivne, Ukraine. I am delighted to introduce myself to you and share a little bit about who I am and what I am looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values. I have never been married before and I don't have any children, but I am open to starting a family with the right person.

Physically, I have captivating green eyes and beautiful blond hair. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle, weighing 107 lbg (49 kg). I don't smoke and I never drink. I believe in taking care of my body and treating it as a temple.

In terms of my education and occupation, I have a university degree and I work as a teacher. I am passionate about education and I find joy in helping young minds grow and develop. Teaching allows me to make a positive impact on the future generation, and I find great fulfillment in my career.

While English is not my first language, I have good English speaking skills. I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

As for my residence, I currently live in Rivne, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and I would be more than happy to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, Aries bride with a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and a weight of 107 lbg (49 kg). I have green eyes, blond hair, and good English speaking skills. I am a teacher with a university degree, residing in Rivne, Ukraine. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a life with the right person. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and loving partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I often visit cinemas, theaters, exhibitions. I really love animals, especially cats, and I volunteer at a local shelter. Sometimes I go shopping, meet my friends in cafes and restaurants. I like to read novels and try to write my own small works.

Character

I am a modest girl, I often listen and take into account other opinions. I like to communicate and meet new people. Charismatic and energetic. I often joke and laugh) Romantic nature, I see beauty in everything, I think that it is not the place that paints a person, but a person is a place)

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a romantic man who knows how to surprise his woman. I would like a man with whom it will be possible to create a union of friendship and love. A practical man who thinks about the future, a man with whom it will be possible not to think about what will happen tomorrow, but just to live and enjoy life and know that you are in safe hands.