Meet online - 34 y.o. Victoria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11916200

ID 11916200
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Victoria, and I'm an Aries bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I believe in the power of love and I'm excited to find my soulmate on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life and I'm looking for someone who shares similar values. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can help build a lasting and meaningful relationship.

I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2017. Being a mother has taught me so much about unconditional love and selflessness. My little girl is my world and I'm looking for someone who will not only love and accept me but also embrace my daughter as their own.

Physically, I stand at 5'4'' (162 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I have mesmerizing green eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My hair is naturally blonde, which adds a touch of femininity to my overall look. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly. As for my occupation, I work as a manager, which allows me to exercise my leadership skills and contribute to the success of my team.

Although English is not my first language, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I'm committed to improving my language abilities to ensure effective and meaningful conversations with my future partner.

I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and a thirst for lifelong learning. Education is important to me, and I value intellectual conversations and personal growth.

I am proud to call Odessa my home. This beautiful city by the sea offers a vibrant culture and a rich history. I love exploring its charming streets, relaxing by the beach, and indulging in delicious local cuisine.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I would love to get to know you better. Let's take a chance and see where this adventure takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love cooking and in my free time I experiment in the kitchen. I visit the gym several times a week. I like to create comfort in the house, so I often do something with my own hands. I like to create beauty items from epoxy resin or clay. I like walking near the sea or in parks.

Character

I have gathered in myself such qualities as: Confidence, independence, determination, loyalty, loyalty and honesty, selflessness, generosity, kindness, reliability, diligence, responsibility. Of course, I am not an ideal person, there are disadvantages in me. But if I fall in love with you, then you will only see the pros. I always give my best because I'm not ready to be defeated. I am not afraid of obstacles and boldly take risks, which, however, is not always justified.

Her Type of Man

I think I need a romantic, attentive and charismatic man who is ready to do things for a woman and their love. A man with whom there will be stability and constancy. I don't like men who don't know what they want from life, who prioritize everyone and only in the last place the family and the woman they love.