Meet online - 34 y.o. Yana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11916132

ID 11916132
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 17, 1990 (Aries)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Yana and I am an Aries. I am a doctor by profession and I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I believe that finding the right person to share my life with is a journey, and I am ready to embark on that journey with someone special. Family is important to me, and I am looking for a partner who values the same.

Physically, I am 5'3'' tall with a weight of 118 lbs. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green and I have beautiful brown hair. Taking care of myself is a priority, and I lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and staying fit.

In terms of communication skills, I have a basic level of proficiency in English. While it may not be fluent, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my partner. I do not speak any other languages besides English and my native language.

On a professional level, I am proud to be a doctor. Helping others and making a positive impact on their lives is incredibly fulfilling for me. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the necessary knowledge and skills to excel in my field.

Overall, I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and aspirations. Someone who is kind, caring, and understands the importance of communication in a relationship. I believe in supporting and uplifting each other, and I am excited to meet someone who is ready for a serious and committed relationship.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us and I am hopeful that I will find my perfect match.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to listen to music depending on my mood. I believe that music can help us open our soul. I like doing sports. I dream of writing a book about love and I hope that my man will help me with this) I like to cook delicious dishes of different nations.

Character

I am a very polite and kind person, I do not like conflicts and disputes, therefore I prefer rational discussions and honest conversations. I am a respectful person and I respect not only the people around me, but also their opinions and decisions. You can be sure that I will listen and understand you.

Her Type of Man

Serious man who will not play games, smart, with good sense of humor, polite, easy to communicate and active!