Meet online - 18 y.o. Maria from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11915998

ID 11915998
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age18
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateJuly 21, 2005 (Cancer)
  • OccupationSugaring master and eyebrow specialist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceSumy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Maria and I am a Cancer. I am a Christian and have never been married. I stand tall at 5'8'' (171 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and never indulge in drinking or smoking. I believe that maintaining a balanced and clean lifestyle is crucial for both physical and mental well-being.

In terms of my occupation, I am a sugaring master and eyebrow specialist. I have a keen eye for detail and take pride in helping my clients achieve their desired look. As a student, I am constantly learning and honing my skills to provide the best service possible.

Although English is not my first language, I have good English speaking skills. This allows me to effectively communicate with people from different backgrounds and make meaningful connections.

I am currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine. The city is vibrant and full of life, offering a mix of history and modernity. I love exploring its hidden gems and discovering new places to visit.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, listening to music, and spending time with my loved ones. I am a caring and compassionate person who values honesty and loyalty in relationships.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you are someone who appreciates the beauty of life, values personal growth, and is ready for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story and make beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

What can I say about my hobbies, I have a lot of them, I really love flowers, I love taking pictures of them, I ride a bike, I love to dance, and I sing but I sing only when I am alone. I love music and I'm thinking now about learning how to play the guitar, I like the sound of this instrument, although each instrument is special in its own way. Next, I want to tell you about my hobbies personally during our communication with you, I will be at least a little mystery for you, hee hee.

Character

I am a young and ambitious girl, you are probably now wondering what I am doing here?! After all, I am too young, but I want to answer such a question, I think that, like many, I have one goal: to find love, yes it really is, even though I had no experience in love, but I always dreamed of finding it, finding the only man with whom I can be myself, who will not look at how small I am, or vice versa, I want us to be able to share our common interests, and I have quite a few of them. What else can I say about myself, probably that I am an honest person, it really is, and I appreciate actions, so I also try to say less unnecessary words and more actions. I am hardworking, run my own small business and want to grow and develop. Then I think we should talk to you and get closer personally. (I smile softly at you)

Her Type of Man

I want to see a man next to me who will share our common interests, just as caring, gentle, serious, but with a sense of humor, this would also be a big plus. Age is not important for me, since I am attracted to adult men, I want the man to be already formed and ready for a serious relationship. I want us to be able to understand and respect each other, this is very important, we must always find compromises and be able to communicate with each other.