Meet online - 56 y.o. Tatiana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11915901

ID 11915901
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age56
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 24, 1967 (Taurus)
  • OccupationRealtor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Tatiana, and I am a Taurus. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a divorced woman, standing at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and weighing 127 lbs (58 kg). I have captivating brown eyes and beautiful blond hair.

One of the things that sets me apart is that I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. Speaking of which, I have never had any children. This allows me to focus on building a meaningful relationship and creating a strong foundation with my partner.

In terms of my background and education, I hold a university degree. I am currently working as a realtor, which allows me to meet new people and help them find their dream homes. I am passionate about my career and find fulfillment in assisting others.

While English is not my first language, I have basic speaking skills. I am always open to learning and improving my language abilities, as communication is key in any relationship. Apart from English, I do not speak any other languages fluently.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its wonders with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a caring, independent, and ambitious woman looking for a meaningful connection. I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication in a relationship. If you are looking for someone who is family-oriented, values a healthy lifestyle, and is ready to embark on a new adventure, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a romantic and love to sing songs, especially love songs. Would you like me to sing for you? I also love to dance and I think it's amazing for a woman to be able to move beautifully and seductively. I am also fond of astronomy, I like to look at the stars and dream. I guess it also speaks to my romantic side, right?

Character

I try to always remain positive and give positive emotions to others and bring a smile to their faces)) I love my life and consider myself a wise woman. Everyone on this planet deserves their happiness and I hope and believe that soon I will find my true happiness! I want to love and be loved )

Her Type of Man

My man is active, positive, loves to travel, does not like to be sad, smiling, strong and just a good person)