Meet online - 30 y.o. Anastasiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11915809

ID 11915809
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 27, 1993 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationFitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(159 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Anastasiia and I am a Sagittarius. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'3'' (159 cm) and weighing 121 lbg (55 kg), I take pride in my petite and fit figure. I have beautiful blue eyes that are sure to captivate your attention, and my hair is a luscious shade of brown.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. In fact, I work as a fitness trainer, helping others achieve their fitness goals and lead healthier lives. My passion for fitness and wellness extends beyond my occupation and is an integral part of who I am.

While I may be a native English speaker, I have basic English speaking skills. However, I am eager to learn and improve my language skills with the right person by my side. Apart from English, I do not speak any other languages fluently.

As for my educational background, I hold a university degree. Education is important to me, and I believe in continuous learning and personal growth. I am constantly seeking new knowledge and experiences to broaden my horizons.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and beautiful city that I am proud to call home. I love exploring everything Kyiv has to offer, from its rich history to its modern amenities. It would be even more enjoyable to have someone special to share these experiences with.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married woman with a passion for fitness and wellness. I have a petite and fit figure, with blue eyes and brown hair. While I have basic English speaking skills, I am eager to learn and grow with the right person. Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, and am excited to meet someone special to share my life with.

Hobbies and Interests

I love traveling to European countries. I also like to paint landscapes. I like to eat right and cook always something new! I like to listen to loud music. I like to go shopping, try on bright images.


Sweet, romantic, comunicable, punctual. The one who will go to meet adventures. Calm, not aggressive! I am sporty, well-mannered, intelligent, open.

Her Type of Man

Need a kind guy who doesn't need to be told or reminded! Someone who knows his responsibilities and someone who knows how to make his lady happy! I want my boyfriend to have a good sense of humor, to be athletic. Or if you don't have an athletic body, I can make him one, because I'm a trainer!!!