Meet online - 32 y.o. Daria from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11915748

ID 11915748
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Daria and I'm an Aquarius. I'm excited to share a little bit about myself with you. I hope you find it interesting!

First of all, let me tell you a bit about my background. I was born and raised in Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. I have a university degree and currently work as a paramedic. Helping others is a passion of mine and I find it fulfilling to make a difference in people's lives.

In terms of my appearance, I stand at 5'9'' (175 cm) tall and weigh 129 lbs (59 kg). I have beautiful green eyes that tend to capture people's attention. My hair is blond and I take pride in keeping it well-maintained. I believe that taking care of oneself is important and I strive to always look my best.

When it comes to my personal life, I am currently single and have never been married. I have two adorable girls, one born in 2017 and the other in 2013. They are the light of my life and bring me so much joy. Family is incredibly important to me and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

In terms of languages, I speak English quite well and I am also fluent in Italian and Romanian. Communication is key in any relationship and I believe that being able to speak multiple languages opens up a world of possibilities.

In my free time, I enjoy socializing with friends and loved ones. I like to go out and have a good time, but I also appreciate quiet evenings at home, watching a movie or reading a book. I am a social drinker and I never smoke.

In conclusion, I am a caring and compassionate woman with a zest for life. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready for a committed relationship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

Medicine has always been my work and my hobby for me, and therefore I can say that I always develop myself in medicine and love to learn everything new in this direction. But despite the fact that I love medicine, my hobby is also gardening. I love a lot of fresh flowers in the house and outside and I love everything to bloom and smell.

Character

I am a paramedic and in connection with this profession, I can say that I have seen a lot of different things, so my character is tempered in all cases from something funny to very scary, but at the same time I am a very sweet and fragile woman who always wants to be behind a man's back and affection. My heart is kind and I am a very open and cheerful lady. My character is never complicated, I always like to adapt to the situation so that everyone is comfortable and therefore I can say that I am calm and never like to make a fuss or quarrel. It is always comfortable with me in everything and you can always find friendly advice in me and of course love if I am in a relationship.

Her Type of Man

I am a single lady who wants to meet a good open and determined man who wants to build a relationship forever. It will be good and cool if a man knows what family values are and is ready to put everything in order to save the family and love. For me, it doesn’t matter what the height or weight of my partner will be, the most important thing is what a man has inside and how much he understands what responsibility for his beloved woman is. It doesn’t matter to me that we are married, if a man wants to get married or just live together, I accept any option if I am comfortable with this man. If you like all this and you see that you could be this man, don't wait too long, I'm open right now to start a relationship.