Meet online - 44 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11915608

ID 11915608
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 20, 1978 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationreal estate agent
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2006
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. I have been divorced in the past, but that has only made me stronger and more determined to find true love.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'10'' (177 cm) and I take pride in my appearance. I weigh 125 lbg (57 kg), which I maintain through a healthy lifestyle and regular exercise. My eyes are a captivating shade of gray and my hair is naturally blond, which perfectly complements my features.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I only drink occasionally. I believe in taking care of my body and living a balanced life. I am also proud to say that I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication a breeze.

Professionally, I work as a real estate agent. I love my job and I find fulfillment in helping people find their dream homes. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual, always striving for success in every aspect of my life.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the value of knowledge and continuous learning. I am always open to new experiences and expanding my horizons.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and immersing myself in different environments.

So, if you are looking for a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new journey of love, look no further. I am here waiting for you, ready to create a beautiful and meaningful connection. Let's take a chance and see where this journey leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

At the moment I am a single woman, but I think that thanks to this dating site, everything will change soon. I like simple things like cooking, walking in nature, chatting with friends, watching movies. But for complete happiness, my soulmate is not enough for me so that we can be like a real family. So maybe I'm the woman of your dreams. Let's check it out soon!

Character

I like to cook but also to eat delicious food, charming outfits and traveling - it saves me from boredom and proves that life is beautiful! Traveling, reading books, listening to songs is something I can't do without. But maybe all this is for me to replace my beloved man whom I am looking for here, I hope that this is so.

Her Type of Man

Online dating for me for the first time but I'm so glad that I can find a man here who will win my heart. For me, the main thing is that he was kind to me, there was trust and understanding between us, and of course he must have a good sense of humor. In my opinion, this is very important for a man, because I want to see the smile of my beloved every day.