Meet online - 28 y.o. Yuliia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11915517

ID 11915517
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 15, 1995 (Pisces)
  • OccupationFinancier
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Yuliia. I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me share with you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values. Being never married, I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and find my soulmate.

Physically, I have captivating blue eyes and brown hair that frames my face. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 118 lbg (54 kg). I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and work as a Financier. I am ambitious and driven, constantly seeking growth and improvement in all aspects of my life. While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am eager to improve and learn more.

Although I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. I believe that love knows no boundaries and distance should not be a hindrance to finding true happiness.

In my free time, I enjoy staying active and exploring new places. Whether it's going for a hike, trying out new recipes, or simply spending quality time with loved ones, I find joy in the simple pleasures of life. While I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

Overall, I am a genuine, kind-hearted, and ambitious woman searching for a partner to share my life with. If you are someone who values faith, loyalty, and a strong connection, I believe we could be a great match. So, let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love when everything is beautiful. That's why I always try to wear the prettiest and brightest things. I want to live this life in the brightest colors. I also love being a model for photographers. Would you like me to be your muse? We would have a creative tandem. I love dancing and sports. I spend time in the gym all the time, I'm really worried about my health. I am quite an active person, but I also like to spend my evenings watching a movie or reading books. I think that beauty and kindness will save this world.

Character

It`s hard for me to describe myself, my friends say that I`m cheerful, kind, I always come to the rescue if it`s necessary. I love animals, children. I have many plans for my future life. I want to be a successful woman, a beloved wife, and a happy mother. I am ready to do everything that depends on me to achieve this aim. I like doing sports, choreography, cooking, spending time outdoors, reading.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for my soul mate. I believe that my man is strong and passionate. He is my best friend and my passionate lover. I want to be in a hurry after work knowing that my man is waiting for me there. I want to enjoy time together, to feel his heart beating when he looks into my eyes and hold me in his arms. I want to feel much with his ... Love is a feeling