Meet online - 34 y.o. Alla from Chernivtsi, Ukraine - ID 11915446

ID 11915446
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 13, 1989 (Leo)
  • OccupationSales Director for Grocery Stores
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceChernivtsi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRomanian

About me

Hi, my name is Alla and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall woman with a slim figure, weighing 123 lbs (56 kg). I have beautiful brown eyes that sparkle with warmth and sincerity. My hair is blond and compliments my overall appearance. I take pride in my physical appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe that the right person will come into my life at the right time. I am a firm believer in love and am excited to find someone to share my life with.

I am an Orthodox Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I value honesty, loyalty, and respect in a relationship. It is important for me to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

Professionally, I am a Sales Director for Grocery Stores. I have a university degree and am proud of my accomplishments in my career. I am a hardworking and ambitious woman, always striving for success.

Besides English, I also speak Romanian. I believe that being multilingual opens up doors to new cultures and experiences. It would be wonderful to find someone who appreciates the beauty of different languages and cultures.

I currently reside in Chernivtsi, Ukraine. I love my city and am proud to call it home. There is so much to explore and experience here, and it would be amazing to have someone special to share it all with.

In conclusion, I am a Leo bride who is ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. I am looking for someone who is genuine, kind-hearted, and shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a loving and dedicated partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Since I was a child, I love taking care of animals, so my hobby is helping to take care of animals in animal shelters as well as caring for the environment. Recently, I have been paying a lot of attention to outdoor activities and hiking in the mountains and camping.

Character

Kind and always responsive. Respect for me is important to me because I always show respect for others. It’s hard to offend me, I don’t want to waste time getting angry at someone or wasting time on insults. I am always open to learning something new and strive to bring good to all people and to the world. Fun and humor are always a part of communication for me and that's why I don't like to be sad. My heart is very open to love and that's why I'm here. About the rest I would like to tell more in communication.

Her Type of Man

I am a lonely and vulnerable girl in cases when I am in a relationship with a man and do not like scandals and dramas, so I want to meet a man who can solve any problems through discussion and conversation. I want my partner to understand what responsibility for his soul mate is and have deep strong family values. A man who will not watch his woman cry if she is ill and will always come to the rescue if she is in trouble. A man who believes in feelings of love and who is ready to fall in love once and for all. I don't need or want anything special or perfect, just a man with a good heart who knows how to appreciate life.